Contact us

Contact us

Here’s how to contact the New Zealand Friesian Horse Society.

Board Contact Details

President

Louis Weitenberg president@nzfhs.co.nz

 

Vice-President / Secretary

Michelle Amery secretary@nzfhs.co.nz

 

Registrar

Yvonne Liemburg registrar@nzfhs.co.nz

 

Treasurer

Bronwyn Yucel treasurer@nzfhs.co.nz

 

Webmaster/ Promotion Officer

Lucy Wiseman web@nzfhs.co.nz

 

Board Members

Patrick Klijn aotearoafriesians@xtra.co.nz

Baldeep Dhillon bdhillon@bigbarrel.co.nz

Marianne Weitenberg marianne@glenrosefriesians.co.nz

Roelie de Jong jrdejong@xtra.co.nz