KFPS Virtual Regional Meeting

On Friday 13th May 2022, the KFPS is hosting an online Regional Meeting for ‘other regions’ (that includes us kiwis!). The leading language will be English.
There will be two sessions and you can get in touch with evelinevankooten@kfps.nl by 29th April to secure a spot!
Session 1: 9am (Central European Time) / 7pm (NZST)
Session 2: 4pm (Central European Time) / 2am (NZST) [Saturday]
During the meeting, the KFPS Board will bring you up-to-date concerning all current issues.
As three Council Members are stepping down, three new Council Members will be appointed for the region ‘other foreign countries’. If you are interested in applying for a position, please read the terms of reference and profile for the Member Council here. To apply, send a brief resumé to evelinevankooten@kfps.nl before 29th April 2022.

Leave a Reply